Thank you, SM Supermalls, for awarding us Most Innovative Store Design in the Wellness category during the ‪SM Partners Night‬ held last Oct. 22, 2015.

Most Innovative Store Design Award
On stage, from left to right, are SM Supermalls SVP for Operations Steven Tan, SMPHI President Hans T. Sy, Marco Pascual of Bruno’s Barbers, and SM Supermalls President Annie Garcia.